Teradata to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

2024년 5월 13일 | SAN DIEGO

Teradata Corporation (NYSE: TDC) today announced that it will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • The J.P. Morgan Annual Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference in Boston, MA on May 21st at 8:10 a.m. ET / 5:10 a.m. PT
    • Presenters: Steve McMillan, President & Chief Executive Officer, and Claire Bramley, Chief Financial Officer
  • The TD Cowen Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in New York, NY on May 30th at 9:40 a.m. ET / 6:40 a.m. PT
    • Presenter: Steve McMillan, President & Chief Executive Officer

The presentations will be webcast live and available for replay on the Investor Relations page of the Teradata website at investor.teradata.com and archived on the Investor Relations page for a period of 30 days.

테라다데이터 정보

Teradata는 엔터프라이즈 분석 회사를 위한 연결된 멀티 클라우드 데이터 플랫폼입니다. 엔터프라이즈 분석은 처음부터 규모까지 비즈니스 과제를 해결합니다. 테라데이터만이 오늘날의 대규모 및 혼합 데이터 워크로드를 처리할 수 있는 유연성을 제공합니다. kr.Teradata.com 자세히 알아보세요.

테라다데이터에서 더 보기